Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Makendy Garcon

Makendy Garcon

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makendy Garcon
"EJ is very knowledgeable and helpful! She helped me with all my insurance needs! I will refer all my friends and family to her. Thank you EJ"
Profile photo of Martial Cledor

Martial Cledor

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martial Cledor
"EJ is an awesome agent! She was very helpful and knowledgeable! She took the time to explained my policies to me and I am very satisfied! I was able to make great decisions for myself and family! I will refer all my friends and family to her at that agency! Thank you EJ for a job well done!"
Profile photo of Guillermo Landa

Guillermo Landa

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Landa
"I have done business with Rich Galt State Farm Issuance for many years and the service has always been excellent. Terry and Maydelyn are very professional and knowledgeable and always answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Yvrose Thomas

Yvrose Thomas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvrose Thomas
"EJ was very helpful! Great customer service! I will refer all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Dibenedetto

Elizabeth Dibenedetto

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Dibenedetto
"I have been with Rich Galt State farm for over twenty years. This office has always met my needs, and Maydelyn Aquiar went above and beyond to take care of issues to help me. I'm always asked why font I look around for cheaper prices. Well, they always help to bring my payments down, number one, and the service is worth the price. Always remember, you get what you pay for."
Profile photo of Raymonde Joseph

Raymonde Joseph

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymonde Joseph
"She was wonderful good customer service"
Profile photo of Everson Auguste

Everson Auguste

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Everson Auguste
"Had a great experience with this branch. I had a bunch of last minute things come up while trying to close a home. EJ Garcon was with me every step of the way getting me all the necessary documents all with grace and patience. I recommend you go with them if you want hands down the best insurance agents."
Profile photo of Giancarlo DeLuca

Giancarlo DeLuca

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giancarlo DeLuca
"Highly recommended! EJ was excellent and a great help explaining and breaking down my insurance for my auto. Very professional and direct. Glad i found this office !"
Profile photo of Aldimar Garcia

Aldimar Garcia

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aldimar Garcia
"Zorka from State Farm is nothing short of amazing. From the moment I first interacted with her, she demonstrated an unparalleled level of professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for my insurance needs. Zorka goes above and beyond to ensure that her clients feel heard and understood, making the often daunting process of insurance a seamless and even enjoyable experience. Her dedication to her clients and her remarkable problem-solving skills make Zorka an invaluable asset to State Farm, and I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone seeking top-notch insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Marlene Lee

Marlene Lee

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Lee
"Thanks Melissa Lee for helping me with my life and hospital insurance"
Profile photo of Ernso Alexandre

Ernso Alexandre

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernso Alexandre
"EJ is awesome! Great and friendly customer service!"
Profile photo of Wisline .D

Wisline .D

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wisline .D
"It was an amazing experience with agent EJ! She gave me an excellent service with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bulailai Lai

Bulailai Lai

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bulailai Lai
"When I came here I was greeted by very nice people. Agent E.J has been very helpful to my family and continues to demonstrate a great example of how customers should be taken care of."
Profile photo of James Fils Aime

James Fils Aime

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Fils Aime
"Ermithe, J. is a very good agent..."
Profile photo of Damas Charles

Damas Charles

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damas Charles
"EJ is a very helpful agent! She always helps me with all my insurance needs and issues! Thanks EJ , you’re awesome!"
Profile photo of Lunise Vedrine

Lunise Vedrine

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lunise Vedrine
"Great service always"
Profile photo of MIlange Delva

MIlange Delva

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIlange Delva
"EJ thanks for always being very helpful with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kelli Chasteau

Kelli Chasteau

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Chasteau
"Had the pleasure of having Melissa Lee as my agent! She so warm and brings a caring energy to clients. Adore her. Thank you Melissa!"
Profile photo of Anita Gallimore

Anita Gallimore

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Gallimore
"She very good at her job very helpful and people oriented..love her she's the best-selling agent ever.."
Profile photo of Wendy Del Aguila

Wendy Del Aguila

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Del Aguila
"I’m happy to share my experience with Rich Galt and his company. I have had the pleasure to work with E.J. She is been so helpful and so knowledgeable about my family needs and specially my sons coverage. I’m definitely recommend this company."
Profile photo of Robinson Xavier

Robinson Xavier

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robinson Xavier
"EJ is very helpful because she knows what she's doing. I'm very happy with her service. I will refer all my friends and family to her."
Profile photo of Charly Desroches

Charly Desroches

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charly Desroches
"EJ is very professional and helpful. She did a great job and she's a very honest person. She takes the time to explain to you how inssurance works.She is phenomenal and amazing ."
Profile photo of Fenelon Leonce

Fenelon Leonce

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fenelon Leonce
"Wow! Wow! It was a great pleasure for having the opportunity to work with Ms. E.J Garcon on behalf State Farms. Ms. E.J Garcon displays high level of professionalism through her courtesy, quality customer service, patience, and knowledge of the company's products. Moreover, Ms. E.J Garcon goes above and beyond to understand my needs as a customer, educating about the various options, and let me select with no pressure the auto and life insurance policies that best fit my needs. I would highly recommend Ms. E.J Garcon to family and friends. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Edithte Normeus

Edithte Normeus

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edithte Normeus
"EJ is very helpful, professional and very honest! She is always there when I need her for all my insurance need."
Profile photo of Pierrecine Estimable

Pierrecine Estimable

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pierrecine Estimable
"EJ is excellent! Great customer service!"